fb

Hotelberatung Hotel Fritz

Johannes Fritz Groebler

Herzlich willkommen bei Hotel Fritz – Johannes Fritz Groebler. As a hotel specialist with 20 years of professional experience in the hotel industry in different countries, cities, and regions, I find it very exciting to provide consulting assistance during hotel planning, construction, reconstruction, or operating hotels. During my hotel career, I opened and managed many hotel properties, and this is how the idea of #hotelfritz came about. You will receive concrete, practice-oriented hotel consulting services as well as a well-founded concept. My strategies are based on my own experiences as a passionate host, hotelier, and hotel manager and not just on gray theory. My extensive consulting services are available to companies in the following hotel segments: luxury hotels, boutique hotels, design hotels, private hotels, family businesses, country houses, castle hotels, boarding houses, apartments, studio hotels, business hotels, event hotels, theme hotels, and the holiday hotel industry..

In a free initial meeting, we would get to know each other and I will get an idea of your hotel or concept and your current situation. Then, you decide to what extent you would like to make use of my competent advisory services and specific assistance, which I provide personally or together with a large network of reliable partners. The main areas of focus are sales, marketing, hotel concepts, operating costs, personnel, and hotel management.

Johannes Fritz Groebler

Hotel Consulting

Johannes Fritz Groebler

For me, working in the hospitality industry is not just a job, it is a calling. The hotel industry is my personal “Style of Life”; where else are many groups of guests, cultures, personalities, and creativity brought together every day? This happens in a design-oriented hotel, a good bar, a trendy restaurant, or a hip event area. The hotel and catering industry connects people and stories. And that is why I love my calling. Working in a hotel is my passion.

I see myself not only as a hotel advisor and consulting agent but also as a passionate host, colleague, and partner. Starting with an idea in the hotel industry through the analysis to the concrete implementation, I can plan, accompany, implement, and control various steps. I work with various service providers and partners to accelerate processes and constantly optimize them. Whether it’s web designers, interior designers, recruiters, kitchen and catering planners, marketing agencies, press contacts, or hotel and catering outfitters, I can offer you a fully developed hotel and marketing network. This is what Hotel Fritz is all about. #hotelfritz.

Contact

Write me a message using the form or send me an email to:
direkt an: hello@hotelfritz.com

Phone

You can reach me here 0049 (O) 162 851 6036

Address

Hotel Fritz
Johannes Fritz Groebler
Otto-Beck-Straße 12
68165 Mannheim
Germany

fb

Hotelberatung Hotel Fritz

Johannes Fritz Groebler

Herzlich willkommen bei Hotel Fritz – Johannes Fritz Groebler. Als ausgebildeter Hotelfachmann mit 20-jähriger Berufserfahrung in der Hotellerie und Gastronomie in verschiedenen Ländern, Städten und Regionen, finde ich es sehr spannend und immer wieder aufs Neue herausfordernd, im Consulting, Hotel Vertrieb und Hotel Marketing wichtige Hilfestellungen beim Aufbau oder der Umstrukturierung von Hotels zu geben. So entstand auch die Idee #hotelfritz. Sie erhalten von mir konkrete, praxisorientierte Beratungsleistungen sowie eine fundierte Konzeptentwicklung. Meine Strategien basieren auf meinen eigenen Erfahrungen als leidenschaftlicher Gastgeber, Hotelier und Hoteldirektor und nicht nur auf grauer Theorie. Meine umfangreichen Beratungsleistungen stehen Betrieben der folgenden Hotel Segmente offen: Luxushotel, Boutique Hotel, Design Hotel, Privathotel, Familienunternehmen, Landhaus, Schlosshotel, Boarding House, Apartments, Studio Hotel, Business Hotel, Event Hotel, Themenhotel und Ferienhotellerie.

In einem kostenfreien Erstgespräch lernen wir uns erst einmal kennen und ich mache mir ein Bild über Ihr Hotel oder Konzept. Danach entscheiden Sie, inwieweit Sie meine kompetenten Beratungsleistungen und konkreten Hilfestellungen in Anspruch nehmen möchten, welche ich persönlich oder mit einem großen Netzwerk verlässlicher Partner zusammen realisiere. Beratungsschwerpunkte sind: Vertrieb, Marketing, Konzept, Betriebskosten, Personal & Management.

Johannes Fritz Groebler

Hotel Consulting

Johannes Fritz Groebler

Für mich ist die Tätigkeit in der Hospitality Branche nicht nur ein Beruf, sondern Berufung. Die Hotellerie ist mein persönlicher „Style of Life“: wo denn sonst werden so viele Gästekreise, Kulturen, Persönlichkeiten, und Kreativität täglich zusammengebracht, dies passiert in einem designorientierten Hotel, einer guten Bar, einem trendigen Restaurant oder einem hippen Eventbereich. Die Hotellerie und Gastronomie verbindet Menschen und Geschichten. Und darum liebe ich meine Berufung.

Ich sehe mich nicht nur als Hotelberater und Consulting Agent, sondern als leidenschaftlicher Gastgeber, Kollege und Partner. Ausgehend von einer Idee in der Hotellerie oder Gastronomie, über die Analyse bis zur konkreten Umsetzung: ich kann diverse Schritte planen, begleiten, realisieren und kontrollieren. Ich arbeite mit diversen Dienstleistern und Partnern zusammen, um Prozesse zu beschleunigen und ständig zu optimieren. Ob Web-Designer, Interior Designer, Personalvermittler, Küchen- und Gastronomie Planer, Marketingagenturen, Pressekontakte oder Hotel- und Gastronomie Ausstatter. Ich biete Ihnen ein voll erschlossenes Hotel und Marketingnetzwerk #hotelfritz.

Kontakt

Schreiben Sie mir eine Nachricht über das Formular, oder senden Sie mir einfach eine E-Mail
direkt an: hello@hotelfritz.com

Telefon

Rufen Sie mich gern an unter 0162 851 6036

Adresse

Hotel Fritz
Johannes Fritz Groebler
Otto-Beck-Straße 12
68165 Mannheim
Germany